Homepage Adv. Search Recent Cards

Buddyfight Sets

We're working on potentially hosting online tournaments with prize support! Please take this short survey to help us out!

Cleansing Judgement

Worlds

Legend World

Card Type:

Spell

Attributes

Empyreal Corps

Card Ability

■ You may only cast this card during your opponent's turn, if there is an «Empyreal Corps» on your field. ■ [Counter] Draw a card, and until end of turn, all «Empyreal Corps» on your field cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects, gain defense+5000, and damage dealt by your card effects cannot be reduced. You may only cast "Cleansing Judgement" once per turn.

Availability

Buy Your Cards Here!

Questions & Answers

There are no Q&As currently available for this card.